Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mohamed Hadi

Mohamed Hadi

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mohamed Hadi
"Nice people good service"
Profile photo of Steven Blader

Steven Blader

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Blader
"Great service and price."
Profile photo of Essie Blader

Essie Blader

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Essie Blader
"Very attentive, timely and hassle-free! Very much appreciate this professional service. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Doug Graham

Doug Graham

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Graham
"Mike Newell's office of State Farm is wonderful. They are always accessible when you need them and always so kind. Mike, Carl and Taylor do a great job. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Felice

Felice

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felice
"Mike, Carl and the rest of the team are the best. They’ve been our insurance team for 36 years and that’s a testament to the level of commitment and dedication to meeting our insurance needs. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Vivian Hinkle

Vivian Hinkle

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vivian Hinkle
"Excellent service, answers any concerns you have, friendly and a good place to do business with."
Profile photo of Ron Sarver

Ron Sarver

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Sarver
"Very responsive when I needed anything. Anytime I call they are always a pleasure to deal with. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Justin Woo

Justin Woo

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Woo
"Carl was quick to respond to any questions I had. Easy to communicate and work with."
Profile photo of Jackson Filosa

Jackson Filosa

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackson Filosa
"Had an incredibly seamless experience setting up my first auto-insurance provider in PA. Taylor was amazing in helping understand my needs and getting the best possible quote. Thank you for all of your help! Would absolutely recommend."
Profile photo of Pande Suanjaya

Pande Suanjaya

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pande Suanjaya
"They provided top notch customer service. I spoke with one of their agents Carl Nero, he is very hospitable and helpful. Very great service. I am satisfied"
Profile photo of Alneda Richardson

Alneda Richardson

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alneda Richardson
"Mike Newell's Staff is so professional, efficient, and they've always accommodated me in a satisfactory way. I've been a customer for 40 years with this office,!! Keep up the awesome job!!!"
Profile photo of Christopher Abraham

Christopher Abraham

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Abraham
"Just moved from Texas to PA and needed to switch over to a PA State Farm agent. Carl made that transition as smooth as possible. 10/10 customer service! Would recommend Mike Newell - State Farm. Ask for Carl"
Profile photo of Ana Chelosky

Ana Chelosky

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Chelosky
"This team is the best!! I’ve known them for years and I'm always pleased with their service. Everyone’s extremely helpful, especially Taylor, my family and I love her!"
Profile photo of Nico Molnar

Nico Molnar

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nico Molnar
"Taylor was very helpful and professional! Thanks State Farm!"
Profile photo of Kel Mac

Kel Mac

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kel Mac
"We’ve had the pleasure of working with Mike Newell’s team for over 20 years!"
Profile photo of amanda schreiber

amanda schreiber

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by amanda schreiber
"We have our auto insurance through this office and Carl is always so helpful!"
Profile photo of Naval Katoch

Naval Katoch

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Naval Katoch
"I had a good experience working with Mike and his team. Carl has been very helpful in providing insights and guidance."
Profile photo of HENRI BODJA

HENRI BODJA

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by HENRI BODJA
"The Mike Newell agency is the best of the best. Taylor Ramirez was very responsive and got us exactly what we wanted in a matter of minutes . State Farm is always on point ! Thank you !"
Profile photo of Jim DePoe

Jim DePoe

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim DePoe
"Mr. Nero was the best agent that I have had. He knowledge and professionalism is unmatched It was a pleasure doing business with him."
Profile photo of Adrienne Miko

Adrienne Miko

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrienne Miko
"Everyone is so friendly and helpful I love State Farm"
Profile photo of Yifan Yang

Yifan Yang

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yifan Yang
"Carl helped me set up my auto insurance, and explained everything in detail to me. It was a super pleasant and smooth experience!"
Profile photo of Linda Estep

Linda Estep

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Estep
"Always helpful when I have a question. Everything is done quickly. They are very friendly too."
Profile photo of Isaac Gari

Isaac Gari

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Gari
"Carl Nero took good took good car of me and answered any questions I had! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Bob Post

Bob Post

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Post
"Mike and his team have been extremely helpful and responsive throughout my ~10 years as their customer."
Profile photo of Shigenori Shiga

Shigenori Shiga

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shigenori Shiga
"I strongly recommend this agent for insurance. Carl is very responsive, helpful and easy to work with. He kindly answered my many questions and helped me review the various coverage options for our condo and auto. I am so glad we switched to State Farm insurance. Thank you."